top of page

Full length ~Paranomal Fiction "Love Encounters"

Today is the day I've been waiting for a long time.

When I wrote this book, I combined my crazy love for all things ghost hunting an my crazy love for my husband and I, as a couple.

Mix all of that up, you get an interracial love story combined with the unexpectd when hunting ghosts!

Welcome to Love Encounters.

Just dropping by and leaving a comment, even if it's to say "Hi", enters your name in several drawings.

I'm giving away 2 kindle copies of Love Encounters (Or a PDF secured copy).

Also 2 different Amazon gift cards for $10

And the first three books in my Emergency Calls Series or an ebook kindle version of "A Dad for Christmas. Your choice

So please join me in celebrating my first full length paranormal novel today.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page